Tuesday March 26, 2024
LINE-UPS have been declared for the opening meeting of the season at the Adrian Flux Arena on Thursday.

The PSH Environmental Stars take on Leicester in the reverse fixture from last week's match in the East Midlands, with the aggregate point up for grabs.

Both Rob Lyon for the Stars and Stewart Dickson for Leicester have named unchanged line-ups, as follows:

KING’S LYNN: Tobiasz Musielak, Niels-Kristian Iversen, Michael Palm Toft, Benjamin Basso, Vadim Tarasenko, Patryk Wojdylo, Anders Rowe.

LEICESTER: Max Fricke, Richard Lawson, Sam Masters, Luke Becker, Ryan Douglas, Drew Kemp, Joe Thompson.

Share This:   Facebook Twitter